Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Peter Stevens  Chairperson

Mara Held  President 

Michael Hecht  Treasurer and Vice President

Richard Armstrong  Secretary and Vice President

William Conlon  Vice President

Carter Foster  Vice President

Gabriel Held  Vice President

Brooke Kamin Rapaport  Vice President


Mara Held  President

Daniel Belasco  Executive Director

Chad Ferber  Registrar / Archivist

Gene Benson  Studio / Collections Manager

Lilly Slezak  Program Manager

Diane Dwyer  Administrator

Back To Top